The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organizations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is growing trend where the private informations of people are accessible on computers to many companies and organizations. While this shift can pose some formidable challenges, particularly in terms of loan,i personally regard it as predominantly advantageous especially enhancing productivity

One concern related to the accessibility of individual’s data is its ability to take out a loan With the huge amount of information people who work as a hacker can easily join into people’s data and able to borrow credits on people’s name,as a result, people must pay to bank or government because the contract was signed to their names.A perfect case in point would be, in 2010 year,the personal information of people was accidentally spread out into social media and then in a minute for many people on their names the money had been taken,ultimetely leading to a huge blockbuster. In tis context,loan can be the most significant adverse impact of accessibility of personal information.

Despite these drawbacks, i firmly believe that the accessibility of people’s information can generate more sustainable benefits one of which is efficiency. When companies and organizations have people’s private belongings ,they able to provide to people various of jobs related to online money ,thereby enforcing the standart living of citizines and enriching county’s growth .This is exemplified by country such USA which personal information play a crucial part of people’s outcome because they can instantly stay in touch with people.Therefore, the accessibility of personal data play a pivotal role in terms of productivity productivity.

In conclusion, although the accesibility of personal information may involve taking a loan,i am more convinced that- efficiency are profound and ultimately outweight drawbacks