The planet's population is reaching unsustainable levels, and people are facing a shortage of resources like water, food, and fuel. To what consequences may overpopulation lead? In your opinion, what measures can be taken to fight overpopulation?

Citizens are experiencing limitations of natural resource usage due to the increasing birth rate cannot be avoided. This essay will discuss several problems and also put forward the measurements to covpe with this issue. This explenation in detail will be elaborated in my reasons, followed by simple examples and end with a logical conclusion.

To begin with, increasing pollution is one of the problems caused by overpopulation. This is to say that a larger number of citizens leads to greater transportation needs which mean that every vihacle would release emissions based on frequency the drivers use transporation. As an illustration, the sky in a big city usually reflects the level of pollution. If the pollution is overloaded, it would make the sky more hazy and sometimes lead to unpredictable rainfall. Moreover, environmental issues may occur because deforestation is needed to construct new residentals. Consequently, reducing the number of trees that absorb water and hold the lands lead to flooding and erosion.

From my point of view,several regulations are needed to tackle that problem. Firstly, regarding an increse of pollution, the government should make a restriction about the amount of vehicles for each house. For example, every house should have a maximum of one motorcycle and two cars. Secondly, relating to the higher demand to build new houses due to overpopulation, the regulation of owning children should be limitated for each parent in order to reduce the birth rates every time. For instance, every family has the opportunity to have two kids in their marriage.

To sum up, Although overpopulation may leads to the increasing of pollution and environmental damage, regulation from gorvernment such us restriction the limitation of owning vehicles and offspring could tackle that concern.