The population of many cities is growing rapidly. What are the effects on people living in these cities? What can be done to maintain the quality of life of these people?

There is a growing trend across many societies: moving to cities is becoming popular, and the population is rising rapidly. While this can be largely attributed to the increasing number of transports and the damaging atmosphere, I believe that the problem can be effectively addressed by reducing private transport and providing public transport.

One compelling reason for air pollution can be the regular use of private transport, which directly affects the atmosphere and reduces its quality. In today’s rapidly developing world, transport such as cars, bikes, and bicycles are quite common. The more individuals living in cities, the more transport is used; as a result, local citizens suffer from air pollution. To solve this problem, governments should enact a law that restricts the use of private transport and provides public transport for individuals, which not only helps to protect nature but is also quite comfortable for citizens.

Another compelling reason is a lack of accommodation. When the population increases rapidly in cities, it leads to a struggle to find homes to live in. It is clear that a growing population in urban areas needs to find houses to accommodate them, and in some areas, it is difficult to find proper houses. In order to address this issue, governments should allocate funds for building a lot of blocks by reducing space, and this can be an effective solution.

In conclusion, while rapidly moving to urban areas can cause some problems for its inhabitants, such as harming the atmosphere and a lack of accommodation, I firmly believe that it can be effectively solved by introducing air-protecting laws and providing convenient flats for newcomers.