The population of many cities is growing rapidly. What are the effects on people living in these cities? What can be done to maintain the quality of life of these people?

There is a growing trend across many societies, moving to cities is becoming popular and population rising rapidly. While this can be largely attributed to increasing number of transports and damaging atmosphere, I believe that problem can be effectively addressed by reducing private transports and providing public ones.

One compelling reason for air pollution can be using private transports regularly which straightforwardly effects to atmosphere and reduce its quality. In today’s rapidly developing world, transports such as cars, bikes and bicycles are quite common . The more individuals living in cities, the more transports used, as a result local citizens suffer from air pollution. To solve this problem governments should offer a law that restrict using own transports and provide public transports for individuals, which not only helps to protect the nature but also quite comfortable for citizens.

Another compelling reason is a lack accommodation, when number of population increases rapidly in cities, it leads to struggle with finding homes to live. It is clear that, growing population in urban areas need to find houses to accommodate and in some areas it is difficult to find proper houses. In order to undergo this issue, governments should allocate funds for building a lot of blocks by reducing space and it can be effective solution.

In conclusion, while rapidly moving to urban can cause some problems for its inhabitants, such as harming atmosphere and a lack of accommodation, I firmly believe that it can be effectively solved by introducing air-protecting laws and providing convenient flats for new comers.