The population of many cities is growing rapidly. What are the effects on people living in these cities? What can be done to maintain the quality of life of these people?

The population of cities have rose significantly over the last centuries and it is continuing. As the result, it causes the overpopulation, which has some negative effects on residents, such as traffic conjection. In addition, what can be done to prevent the comfortable life in cities?

People from around the world and country move to big cities for some personal reasons, causing the list of problems for citizens. One of this problems is traffic cojection, which occur in the crowded area of city because a lot of people use their transport to get to their destination, resulting to big traffic jam. For example, in China there was the longest traffic jam in the world by 8 days in a row and it shows that overpopulation can cause plenty of problems..

The quality of life in people are decreasing towards increasing popluation, it will follow until the people or goverment make some movements. To solve the problem, the goverment can set the strict rules towards immigrants, such as strict regultion, when accepting the foreigners in the border in order to prevent illigal people from the city. For instance, the USA is struggling a lot because of the immigrants, which live in the streets and make the crime. However with the example of Germany shows that with right regulation in the border, the quality of life can be safed.

To sum up, overpopulation in cities cause a lot of problems, such as traffic cojection. To address this problem goverment should set a new rules, which will prevent the problem with immigrants