The position of women has changed a great deal in many societies over the past 50 years. But these societies cannot claim to have achieved gender equality.

In contemporary times, women have obtained prominence in society. Yet, many argue that these societies have failed to provide fully equal rights to females. Although there are irrefutable claims that there are not adequate rights, ı firmly advocate that women’s rights have become comprehensive thanks to the casting vote chance and education enhancement.

Have you ever wondered how women’s rights enriched over time? I did. I believe we can attribute that enhancement to the education system. Because there were inadequate societal lectures for many, even though there were, it was merely accessible for wealthy families. Therefore, after imposing some novel legislation such as education access, it will be promoted to everyone! Women began to participate in schools. The implication of this opportunity resulted in various aspects. For instance, as they attended to the community more often they began to take part, and overall society’s state of mind altered. This legislation generated an ımmense influence on everyone on how women are substantial for the future. Hence, over decades, more and more women have taken part in high positions.

Another underlying cause that is why I wholeheartedly advocate that women have fulfilled rights in society is voting eligibility. Again, because of the past measurements women have attained a chance to cast a vote and education which has led to a myriad of opportunities, as years ego supporting their rights or even attempting to launch a business was dramatically challenging for a woman! In contrast, the reason why some women may generate allegations such as females are not fully free or there is no democracy for us! is that they might have experienced undesirable and ineffable sadness on this topic. Yet, I assume the primary reason for that situation is not about judgment, it’s merely about humans and their bad personality traits.

In essence, though it remains a topic of controversy, the majority of society exactly has comprehened how extent women play a pivotal role thanks to education and voting rights. On the other hand, my family and I can pursue our lives in peace with strong rights and respect, thus I do not agree with those assertions that females do not have enough rights.