The prompt is Some people think that children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while others believe that adults should prevent them from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Recently, some proponents assert that juveniles should commit mistakes freely. Other opponents hold the view that caregivers are responsible for preventing wrongdoings. From my perspective, I am a staunch believer to the former view because it aids them to improve their interpersonal skills as problem-solving besides aiding them to be independent.

On the one hand, critics emphasizes that parents should prevent their children from any physical, mental, or psychological tragedies that may affect them. In other words, custodians may feel caution when their children deals with strange people especially when they feel that they may be under children abuse weather emotional or sexual abuse. For example, some Egyptian parents buy surveillance cameras to monitor their children during socializing with people or visiting different places. Hence, what can be said that caregivers are seeking perfectionism and feel satisfy when that provide their children error-free life.

On the other hand, some advocate believe in error and trail principal where they saw that committing mistakes play a pivotal role in developing children character and personality. Moreover, parents could not accompany them all the time for protection. For instance, when young children experience new things which is unavoidable, they may gat some valuable lessons that may assist them in the future. Additionally, these lessons may not be taught in academic methods. For example, the little child who try to play with fire and get hurt, he will not be close to any fire after that and this occur with any family advice. Therefore, I support the idea of letting little children from their own experience where it helps them to be headful and flexible towards upcoming obstacles in their life.

In conclusion, after this essay has illustrated the above points, we can reiterated that parents should protect and supervise their children and provide a healthy life for them. But, it is crucial for giving them the chance to err unless it will not cause any harm on them. I am convinced that children should take part in different activities to make them able to face any consequences in the future.