The rapid advancement of artificial intelligence (AI) raises concerns about its potential impact on employment. What problems might arise from the widespread adoption of AI in the workforce, and what measures can governments and individuals take to mitigate these challenges?

The development of artificial inteligence allows new opportunities and challenges for employement. This essay will disscuss about potential phenomenons on the job market, and different ways to mitigate possible problems.

First of all, modern AI is actually changed a lot since 5 years ago, so now they are able to provide many diverse opportinuties. For example, the language model as GPT or Gemini have significant number of abilities. Individuals may ask whatever they want and AI will give you an answer clearly. They are able to do that because of big data which have been downloaded in their servers, therefore, people can use them without any limits. As a result, we can witness the considerable increasing number of people that use them to upgrade their knowledge by asking some extraordinary questions. Eventually, artificial intelligence as known as deep learn machine are really usefull tools to help workers with their projects or work.

However, there is an important problem. People are may start to be depented on AI. The key reason is how exactly it was used, society uses AI tools just to make their work quicker. Consequence can be critical, eployements would decrease their skills and talents. In the end, it is going to be a huge problem for job market, and lead to the lack of personnel. The goverment should pay attention on it by making AI illegal for the job market. This measure will definetely decline the number of using AI by employement, and prevent the bad habits for economic.

In conclusion, AI is a great tool for the future in generall. On the other hand, it may be seriously dangerous for the job market because of abusing AI.