The relatively recent development of games on phones, computers, and TV consoles is extremely popular with people all over the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such electronic games?

In this digital era, technology revolutionised the world. Games on mobile phones, computers, and TV consoles is very popular among the youngster of all over the world. This essay will highlight the pros and cons of these video games.

On one hand, some people believe that by playing video games, it will sharp our mind reflex which is needed in every physical sport such as cricket or football. If the person is good in the top games like dota, he can play at the international level in the foreign countries and bring medals to his home country. Moreover, he will be internationally recognized there are money rewards as well. In addition to that. it will keep them updated with the latest version of the games so they can talk in the school with friend otherwise they will be silent.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages associated with play the video games. Especially the children are too much addicted to mobile games. Due to this, they do not play any physical sport and usually get fats on their body. During their free time, they are glued to the mobile phones screen. It will also create a big gap for communication to their parents and they do not get a chance to talk to their parent even for weeks. Since they play video games all night and it will disturb their daily routine life.

To sum-up, there are various drawbacks associated with the video games. Merely few benefits attached to it.