The research indicates that nowadays some consumers are less influenced by advertising than in the past. What are the reasons and is it a positive or negative development?

In today’s life, with the development of technologies, inhabitants do not affected by marketing, which attract them to buy some invalueness produce than that in the previous day. This essay will discuss about the cause of this situation and how it impact on our society. In my opinion, limiting the marketing has positive influence for residents as well as our country.

The reason why costumers do not care about advertising is that dwellers could analyst the pros and cons of these products by having knowledge about this. Moreover, many young people tend to study marketing and others social-related, which is improving their future and having enormous demand in employment. This lead to all the trick in advertisement is public; for instance, under the influence of social media and shopping applications in digital commercial make number of customers less rely on the information is produced by companies.

By the virtue of media, it has positive impact on our daily life. From customers perspective, they could have smarter choice when they buy new items instead of using marketing to decide what to buy. For example, people who tend to ignore advertisement will not persuade to purchase clothes or food, which have a lot of influencers introduce. Thus, companies concentrate to enhance the product’s quality instead of investing on marketing.

In conclusion, although the reduction of advertisements is cause of the growth of knowledge, it brings enormous benefits in our life as increasing the quality of items. Therefore, advertisers should create a comprehensive plan to find more opportunities in job.