The rise of artificial intelligence and automation is causing concerns about job displacement in various industries. What problems arise from this situation, and what solutions can be implemented to help individuals and societies adapt to a changing job market?

An increase in automation and artificial intelligence in jobs or working areas lead to a huge concern in job placements and workforce adaptation. In my opinion, mobile phone usage is the main cause of this problem, and it can be overcomed by initiating strict rules and regulations in work places.

To begin with, most of the people nowadays can not stay thirty mintes without using mobile phones. This means that they are so addictive to their cell phone, hence not working well. Furthermore, some of employees usually talk to their soulmates or have time with family, and the same time they are doing an important task making them not to complete an very significant job pending, which require intervention from them. For example, one of my friends always talk to his spouse when he is in the workplace. therefore, he may end up fail to work the whole day.

However, to overcome these kind of behaviour, the managers in the facilities should come up with strict rules and regulation to all employees who are working under their supervision. For example, all electronic should be left at home whenever your coming to work to avoid distraction in working areas. Additionally, the employers should encourage the couple to work in a same place to avoid phone contact and distributions in the job field.

In conclusion, The issue of using phones is main problem affecting workplace which lead to lack of placement and adaption to jobs, and the solution is that the leaders should encourage everyone to avoid using any kind of electronics.