The rise of remote work has changed the traditional workplace. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

the rise of remote work has transformed the traditional workplace.do the advantegs of remote work outweight the disadvantegs?i think rise of remote work have advantages and disadvantages for exampel.

advantegs of remote work is you do not exit in your home you must work at home with your computer or phone,for example you have store and you will sell your item,you do not need place to your item to sell,you must instal aplication online shop ‘shoope or tokopedia’after you instal thie aplication you only must login and register your data in this aplication. such as you tell you bren name and your biondata after that you can post your item in this aplication with the price,and than you only waiting for other to purchase you item,you do need to exit your home to sell your item,and you can sell your many item alone do not need help another people to help you ,and you can save your money because you do not hire people to help you.

and then work of remote work have disadvantages many people can no have job because remote work do not need people to halp,only the oner alone can sell their item,for example shopping place will decrease because other people can shoping in online shoping is easy,remote work make many people unemployed and job opportunitis are reduced