The rise of social media has led to a constant stream of information, both accurate and misleading. What are the potential effects of this information overload on individuals and society?

Social media’s growth has resulted in a steady flow of information, both true and false. This essay will dicuss the major consequences of overloaded source of information and required duties on individuals as well as social society.

Social media have a many potential effects on people due to its size and speed of spreading. The breaking news, for example, is spreading on all digital platforms so that viewers can approach the information easily. This demonstrates that you can get facts on internet effortlessly. However, we need to select the right information to put our belief on.

From a society view, social media acts as a largest tool for searching and updating. For instance, a huge proportion of citizens can share their life and opinion on online applications. This provides that every single person can share their experience eventhough they are living far away from you. Nevertheless, internet also need to only allow the true data or facts being posted on digital applications.

In conclusion, we need to choose the truth to believe in and avoid bewildered. In addition, people must not post any false information on social madia because it will make misconception.