The rise of social media has led to a decline in face-to-face communication and a potential increase in social isolation. What problems does this pose for individuals and society, and what measures can be taken to promote more meaningful social interactions?

Social media started taking a biggest popularity among young individuals deacreasing their face-to-face interaction. Unlimited using of social media can cause a negative effect to humans emotions,however,it is possible to collape this obsession in young people by reducing screen time.

The rise of social media among adolescents might have drawbacks for their emotions and mental health,leading to distraction of face-to-face communication.By spending a lot of time in social platforms like Insta,Tik-Tok adolescents forget the significance of face-to-face interaction since these type of communication will replace the real life speach. After some times individuals will start feeling depressed and isolated because they hire their emotions behind their smartphone. Moreover, if individuals forget about real life meetings they may lost their communication and co-operative skills,which can cause significant problems for society.

Nevertheless, there are several ways to overcome these problem.Firstly, individuals need to create a balanced schedule which includes time to both social media and real life communications.It sounds very basic but can regulate the time individuals spend on social media.Secondly, people should to increase the frequency of face-to-face meentings. For instance, hang out or taking a cup of tea with your friends can be the best way to avoid this problem.

Eventually,while social media is still essential in modern life influencing young people real life interaction, balanced time-management and high-frequency real life meetings can provide the face-to-face communication.