The rise of social media has led to a decline in face-to-face communication and a potential increase in social isolation. What problems does this pose for individuals and society, and what measures can be taken to promote more meaningful social interactions?

Social Connections now days becomes a vital problem in the human race, the key actors for this is using execive social media and using device more than they need. In this essay we will demonstrate how and why this effect on community well-being , what are the reasons and what actions we could take.

Firstly, social media nowdays is very easy to get for all the age people. From childern to old people everyone is using social media. However. it initially aims to connect people from wider network but it became an evil to next door communication. People often active on socials for 16-18 hours but they dont even communcate in person the whole day, sometimes they dont even talk with their parents at home for days. This kind of act lead to mental illness and many youth suffer loneliness depretion as they cant communicate properly in schools and workplaces.

Secondly,Using device more then they need also play a crucial role in this matter. When there was no access to the device people used to walk around and tries to communicate with there sorrounding whereas now they download movies, series , and games to pass their leisure that also harms their social skills.

To conclude, there are sevarel reason for decline in face to face interactions , which may have negetive effects on community well being we discuss 2 main reasons. To omit this, people should work on their screan time and spend quality time with familly and friends without just using social media and movies on the device>