The role of education is to prepare children for the modern world. Schools should cut arts and music out of the curriculum so that children can focus on useful subjects such as information technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The position of education is to teach students for the modern era.Schools should change subject such as music and art to information technology and remastered core curriculum,so students can focus crucial subjects.In this essay i will give my opinion about this statement.

It is widely argued that some subjects such as art and music not necessary for progression of students.I completely disagree with this opinion.From my point of view there are have some reasons.First of all cutting out creative subjects may lead to less innovation on some jobs.For example also in information technology codders must have good imagination and creativity.To cite an example,front-end programmers also have some responsibilities about design of website.So if you have less creativity you cant effort create unique website or design.There should be a balanced between creative subjects and progressive subjects.In addition an overemhpasis on IT may neglect the value of creativy so it maybe cause countries have less popular singers or painters.In today’s world entertainment on of the biggest sector,so subjects like art and music also crucial for this reason.

On the other,like i mentioned before entertainment is important nowadays.Countries must foster singers,composers and painters.Every countries want show itself in global arena,such as eurovison.This competitions help countries to internationally recognition.In eurovision countries can show their tradition and language with own traditional musics.So,for this reason countries must have composers and singers with great aptitude.In my opinion because of this it is crucial to teach art and music at schools.It is significant to raised creative and innovative persons for our new generation and future.

In conclusion,I believe that art and music lessons crucial to every child’s education progression beside Information Technlogy.