The role of technology in education is becoming increasingly important. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology in the classroom.

Some educational institutions are increasingly using technology . Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of incorporating technology in education.

Some educational instituties are rising using technology to provides the knowledges. The primary benefits to using technology in education make study interesting and possibility ensuring knowledge everywhere. Using technology all time can be is drawbacks.

One the one hand, applying technology in the lesson can expand possibilities of teachers for creativity and help to make study more interesting for students using diverse approaches. This can be explained by the fact that in information which have got to attention, would stay in memory a long time. In addiction need to notion the paramount importance of using technology is opportunity the own place. One instance that exemplifies this is Covid time when all people in the world must be at home and had restriction, and availability of technology helped to continue work of educational institutes which vital contribute knowledge.

On the other hand, technology such as gadgets and smartphones have a drawbacks, because they can lead to addiction. Some people in modern life spend a lot of time with them. As a case in point students can use technology for another applying including video games, waste time in social media as a result academic performance can deacrese.

In conclusion, it is clear that using technology in educational organizations growing. Although it has significantly benefits such as giving capability study from home also make it efficiency, it has a impact to a mental health are drawback.