The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging.

Advertisements began to be an integral part of our life. In the last decade it became crucial for country’s developing system and while some of experts argue that it is poses risks, others believe it is indispensable tool for progress. I disagree that there is no helpful effect from them, but there are always 2 sides.

On the one hand, increasing number of blurbs are the key part of modern business. Because they give advantages for both, customers and companies. As an example we can take the simple clothes or cosmetic substance’s ad. If women do not know where to buy her needed things, she will find it by the ad which she saw on the TV channel. Additionally, advertising is a creative industry that employs many people and inform us about the choices we have. So, it leads the fact that it has a significant role in republic’s economics and expand good facilities.

However, despite this benefits, there are considerable disadvantages. Advertisers focus on selling a brand image, they often use glamorous, successful people. Moreover they can easily manipulate people, especially children. Because children influenced by advertisements, and put pressure on parents to buy them things.

To summarise, if there had not been existed ads at all, the world would not develop as now. All the things in the world brings as much good as bad things, advertising just should be regulated and some of them controlled or even banned.It is important to do not forget that it depends on the affect it gives