The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging.

Advertisements are the most prominent mode for attracting folks in this era. Ads can be digitally or physically placed as needed. Some people agree with the notion that promoting ads is not a good way and should be stopped. I strongly disagree with this statement and the reasons are explained below.

Firstly, grabbing attention and raising awareness in society is a significant way via different sources like TV, posters, online ads etc,. Through ads, people may know what is going on around them and make their decisions wisely.Ads can be related to various categories like politics, grocery, new upcoming movies, and even about the events that are going to be held. For example, new shop owners may advertise about there items to bring more and more customers through which people can be more attentive while shopping. Moreover, this will take less time to choose items from those advertisements.

In addition, through ads whether that ad is online or offline, it will make a great impact on business owners also. Businesses can make more and more connections to build their company and let people know which services are offered by which business. Specially, the enterpenures are the first and foremost ones, who are using this method to build their existance. Furthermore, politicians are making their name and fame via ads. A huge impact is there of being advertised globally in short time and making it easier to manage your status.

At last, I would say there is no such harm to anyone regardless of their age in promoting ads. It all depend upon the vision that people have about what they want to see. Even, in the next few years it would benefit all sections of societies through which they can be more attentive towards their surroundings.