The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging.

In this period of technology, many people believe that a ban on advertising would be beneficial for society. In my opinion, I partially agree with this notion, and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my agreement or disagreement with the given statement, I firmly believe that it may lead to affection for everyone, and it can be damaging to the community as well. To cite an example, many countries have their own rules about the advertising of products or many others; for example, anyone advertising suspicious content will be banned in the future. Moreover, the government should act against those who advertise illegally.

Explaining some other points against the statement, there will be no chance of business growth. It is true that if any organization or company advertises its products with banners or holdings, which leads to success; if they are not advertised, how can they grow their business? As a result, organizational growth depends on advertising or awareness.

In conclusion, the community would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it provides no useful purpose and can even be harmful. I believe that the mentioned points strongly support my viewpoint.