The spread of urban areas has led to deforestation and has caused many animal species to become endangered. Environmental groups are urging governments to protect these animals. What are the benefits of protecting animals? What can governments do to protect animals

The alarming growth of deforestation has caused environmental threats to the habitat of the animals that require the government’s initiative. Animals play a very crucial role in balancing the ecosystem. In terms of food and survival, we cannot undermine the contribution of the animal kingdom and its surrounding greeneries. Therefore, the government should intensify the laws that protects the animals and forest and address the benefits of protecting our source of survival. This essay will address the benefits of strict implementation of animal rights to combat deforestation which is only possible through government’s intervention.

Initially, the impact of protecting the habitat of the animals will benefit the overall well-being and survival of the humanity. The correlation of the animals and mankind are essential in making this planet liveable and sustainable. Moreover, The government’s initiative and advocacies that protects animals and plant life are important to strengthen the moral values of the humanity. The environmental awareness will secure the safety net of the animals without compromising the valuable space of mankind. Additionally, It is important to ratify the existing laws concerning the possible animal breed extinction and the increasing deforestation. In the field of Biology. Humans and animals should co exist with one another. The suffering of either one of the living things that co exist in this planet will greatly affect the quality of human life itself.

In conclusion, the essence of strengthening the animal rights will protect the future of all living creatures to experience a healthy and happy life. The government’s intervention is the key for future transformation and environmental sustainability.