The tendency for human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion in clothes and other consumer goods. Do you agree or disagree?

The temparament of humans to replicate one another, can be solidify from the emergence of fashion in clothes and other goods among the consumers. For this phenomenon of replication. I do agree and disagree at the same time. The explanation for my both the stances is discussed in the following paragraphs.

The popularity of exact same shirt and pants can help to understand natural human tendency to sustain their identity and position in a articular class or group. For example many people buy exact same outfit just to please or follow new culture and afraid to being left out. In addition to this, it can also refer toprimal instinct of human beings where they try to attain specific atatus; by owing some particular gadget or automotor. To exemplify this, the popularity of Apple phones and branded cars among aspiring people provides proof of human behaviour to copy one another to rise in social stratistification.

In contrast to this, many individuals argue that popularity of clothing, electronic and automotor brands can not provide enough evidence about human ability to copy visual inputs. Moreover, usage of lexical resources and skill to articulate communication in specific dilect is more precise representation of human strength to replicate. To illustrate this, a person from specific part of the world speaks native dialect and can be recognized on the basis of it; these explains the usage and replication of verbal skill. Besides this several conventional attires and traditional practices are much more accurate parameters to define the tendency of human beings to adopt and express oneself in similar way.