The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far overweigh the disadvantages. De agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer

In date most of nations become nuclears and developed the nuclears weapons countries such as usa, china , Russia,india ,Pakistan and etc.while some of them made this nuclear power for neat clean energy and some o0f them made this power for defense its became treat for world. Such as if this power gwts in wrong hand its may cause destructions all over world. And I am total agree that it became threat and also advantages of nuclear power clean energy outweigh the disadvantages.

Began with nuclear weapons which are harmful for all worlds. It has power to destroy big city and states in couple of mins and its radiation which left behind after bast its consequences seen after in 3 4 next generation. The biggest example of this consequence is atom bomb dropped on Japan by USA in world war 2, in couples of min people how come under those areas converted into ashes and now also heath issue of that radiation results in children in present generation.

On other hand, nuclear power developed led as result of clean energy. Its is used to produced tons of electricity and radiations results in diagnosis in medical sectors. which is then converted to electricity. Globally, nuclear energy provides about 9-10% of electricity and is a major source of low-carbon power and in medical sector Nuclear technology is important in diagnosis, treatment, and research. Radioisotopes are used in cancer therapy, sterilization of medical equipment, and imaging, however its has some draw backs such as Uranium mining and enrichment cause land degradation and can contaminate water sources with radioactive particles. The process also requires high energy input and poses risks to workers’ health, including increased lung cancer rates among.

Therefore, if this power gets in wrong hand it’s may cause destructions all over world. And I am total agree that it became threat and also advantages of nuclear power clean energy outweigh the disadvantages