The trend of companies sharing office spaces with other companies has become increasingly popular. What are the advantages and disadvantages of co-working spaces?

In current times, we can read about and view images of artistically, culturally and historically significant works from anywhere with an internet connection. Some people believe that the internet has made the huge existance of art galleries and public museum obsolete.I personally disagree and my view will be explained in this essay.

The internet also play a fundamental role in today’s past aged the world and it has brought us the ability to search for information and images about most things we consider to be historically or culturally significant. This information can be found by using search like Googles, video streaming sites Youtube, or regular information websites such as Chrome or Wikipedia. One of the main advantages, these platforms provide us with sufficient understanding of particular topic about art, history and culture. Therefore, we no longer need museums and galleries. However, I believe the information regarding an object is different from the experience of being in the presense of the object itself. This experience is unique and should be preserved.

On the other hand, the designs of museums and art galleries are usually based on a country’s architectural style. People can enjoy viewing art works and artifacts and learning about the history and art of the country they are visiting while admiring the grandeur of these places. Millions of people visit historical regions to learn about their history and culture . Meanwhile, it makes a significant contribution to economic development and tourism. Take an example, the number of tourists visit the Samarkand or Bukhara regions every year not just because of it’s a huge collection of priceless national masterpieces but also its prime example of the aesthetic appeal of Uzbek architecture.

Admittedly, internet is a great tool for obtain information any work art of historical objects can be found today. However, visiting places and admiring the view of exhibits it is more important than searching internet.