"The use of mobile phones have made more convenient but less personal"

The use of technology aids life to become more comfortable, but contributes to less privacy. This essay argues, that, the benefits of this supersedes its drawbacks. The essay will first state that technology has made life more comfortable and contributes to the ease of work and then demonstrate that the main disadvantage of lack of privacy has been resolved.

Today, modern technologies are more developed than before, so, there are more comfortable. Thanks for it, people may deal with their problems online and safe their time and also society is able to find some information without any problems. Well, this essay will be about, why advantages of changing mobile phones outweigh its disadvantages because of possibility to safe time and open access to lot of information.

Modern technologies are able to safe time. Time is the most significant thing in this world, you can’t buy it or take it back. Today, people may resolve their problems wherever in any circumstances, by technologies, for example-one person need to order some food to home and at the meantime he needs to take a taxi and take his children from school, fortunately, he can order food from any shop, taxi to get to his children’s school and after what he can get to home with his children. All this things he can organise only in few minutes thanks for mobile phone or computer. So, today modern technologies help to safe the time for people.

Today, technologies give open access to any information. Before, when technologies were not as developed as now, people could not find information in their telephones or at home, they were had to go to the library and search information there, but, today, technologies are more developed, people discovered lot of things because of what they got more information and knowledge, for example-people created nano technologies, they created rockets after what they discovered more things about space, they created electric cars and so on. Also, people are able to learn about every this things in the internet. It is not problem for them to switch on the WI-FI, get on the internet, and find specific information. So, it is very comfortable to be able to find any information you want.

In a result, this essay shows, that, advantages of becoming technologies more convenient but less personal outweigh its disadvantages, because of possibility to safe time and open access to any information.