The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that online communication replace face to face interaction nowadays in many notions.While it is a commonly held belief that there are many benifits of using social media, there is also an argument that apposes this idea. This essay will analys this topic from both points of views and express my opinion.

on one hand, there are many advantages of using social media insted of face to face communication one of them is the contact between people beingeasy and faster. In other word, some students are studying abroad and they use social media like video call to keep in toach with their families. In addition, young people can start their own online business .For example , we can begin with our private work in simple steps like buy some items from Aamazon and Ali baba and selling it .

On the other hand , there are some side effect in employ social media on our life like making human lazy . It also possible to say that , it waste time and the majority of people specially kids spend 5 hours on social media . Moreover, we can lost the feeling and the body language .For instance, the paper was publishied in 2005 over 60% of people who prefer the online communication saffer from eye and neck problems .

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this questions . On balance , however, I tend to beleive that balance in using social media play a graet role in make our life more easy