The use of technology has made life more convenient, but also less personal. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that the use of technology has made people’s life more comfortable, but also less private. This essay argues that the benefits of technology overbalance the drawbacks. This essay states that people live in convenient conditions because of the robots, AI and other devices do all the hard work instead of a human and then argue that the prime disadvantage that it leads to less privacy is void.

It is clear that the advanced technology has provided more opportunities in the existence of any person. Furthermore, even most students have the ability to research and find any knowledge about the subject at the touch of a button. As an example, the informational websites such as Wikipedia is likely to supply in-depth cognition that based on individual’s query, and people do not need to flipping through a large number of books in the hope of finding something.

In contrast, many disagree and believe that digital technology has exchanged the convenient life to the less personal existence. Moreover, some people lose their resources due to published database, and cannot return it because of the scale of the Internet. For instance, some scammers able to find the information about person’s credit card, and with the help of hacking can steal money.

In conclusion, advanced technology can be advantageous , if it provides unimaginable things, knowledge and options which may be useful in the society. However, people should be careful during using the digital field.