The values that we learn from our parents and family have a greater influence on our future success than any knowledge and skills we learn at school. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some of the value that has been taught by our Parents and family has higher impect on our future success compare to Knowledge and skills learnt at school. Childern spend most of their time with parents and person’s habits and behavior are shaped in childhood. Those habit and Behavior has important role in success of any person thus i am agreeing with this statment. However learning skills are not useless but utilizing those skills required good habit and behavior.

Since childhood, childern learn values form Parents and family such as be humble and Hard working.Kids learn thoes by visualizing their parents there is not any school who teach this behaviour.Ratan tata is the best example of being humbel and hard working. he is approximately 70 Years old but still he works everyday. there are some incidents where we can see him sitting on floor just to take picture with there employers. thoes values make him great man not only in India from other countries also people admire him. In this world people manupulate other people for their own benefits so being humble is rare and those quality stand out it self. To remain successful person’s qualites play important role.

Accepting the situation also very advicable, this habits lernt from parents and family only. People who has this quality normally remain calm in every situation and able to make good decisions furthermore this skill reduce the anxiety and stress. for an instance, Blind people once they accept their situation they could start reading by touching, they can learn eveything but firstly they have to accept them selves. People can live in present with skills and able to achive more compare to people who always stressing about future.

In Conclusion, School teach skills and provide knwoledge which is important but values provided by family can change people. some values can not be taught by school which only learn by observing other people, those values make person diffrent form others and can be much more important to achive success.