The values that we learn from our parents and family have a greater influence on our future success than any knowledge and skills we learn at school. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this hectic pace of life, people believe that the values instilled by our parents and family have a greater impact on our future success than knowledge and skills we acquire at school. I totally disagree with this statement. The values instilled by our parents and family play an essential role in our character and morals , while the knowledge and skills we learn in school play crucial role for our future success. Having the knowledge and skills we acquire at school can help us to navigate and achieve our goals. Both family values and knowledge that we learn from the school contribute to our development, but both have different structure . It means , family values don’t play role in our future success, while the school education is inseparable for future success in today’s society.

On the one hand , school provide education in specific subjects that can be needed for various careers. This knowledge is significant for development and success in future. In addition, education increases critical thinking and problem-solving skills such as analyze situations and make decisions. These skills are also crucial for personal and professional growth .

On the other hand , schools offer opportunities to improve relations between peers and teachers, helping children boost communication skills. These skills are important for creating relationships and collaboration. For example, teachers have mature outlook , but children haven’t. Between peers and teachers have major differences in perspective. Teachers can help peers to self- reflective modesty and navigate children in true path which lead they to achieve future success.

In conclusion, the values instilled by our parents and family are important for our character and guiding our moral way , while the knowledge and skills that we learned from the school are significant for achieving future success. School knowledge is more important than the values instilled by our parents and family in order to achieve future success.