The values that we learn from our parents and family have a greater influence on our future success than the knowledge and skills we learn at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that family values play a crucial role in shaping people’s future career than academic knowledge. I believe both aspects play vital roles, as they contribute to different but both of them complementary in forming one’s character.

On the one hand, values gained from family and parents form the fundamental person’s charecter. From early childhood, individuals tought some essential moral principles like honesty, patience, preserverence, respect, and responsibility. These values teach people to attitude toward both work and personal life challenges. Moreover, family members share their own career path and personal anecdotes, which they provide young generation with life guidance. With a help of these advices young people can solve their problems more straightforward.

On the other hand, academic knowledge and skills acquired at school are equally vital in a compatative world. Subjects like mathematics, physics, and languages develop communication, critical thinking, and problem-solving abilities are systemly developed through formal school education. In job competative world, humans have to be advanced both academic and mentaly to possess well-rounded work. Without the knowledge and skills gained at school, employers cannot find appopriate job for themselves, even well-mannered and determined individuals. Furthemore, academic discipline teach children to work in a group and social environment.

In conclusion, success is a result of both strong moral foundation formed within family and educational field.