The values that we learn from our parents and family have a greater influence on our future success than the knowledge and skills we learn at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the principles we learn from our father and mother or household have a more impact on our prospect than the knowledge and the masteries we study at school. I completely disagree with this view.

Unfortunately, not everyone learn all values from their home. For instance, some children spent their time with friends or to the games when their parents have more work shift. Also the values we get from our parents or family might not give stronger impact to us. Sometimes, we learn the values from our mistakes, rejections, or failings in any situation or from different places, such us our home, relationship, school, and work.

School contains many years in our life, so we always get something from there. Additionally, the knowledge, masteries, and studies can give us bigger influence to our prospects. Without knowledge people unable to get something really big. Of course, school can enormous influence to shape our values, point of views, and even characters. The values we shape is coming from our environment where we spent our time most. Hence, when we spent our time to get school degree as a students, we definitely learn more things from there. Classmates, teachers, and even homework can shape our values which might be used for our future success. Skills is one of the big gamechanger in our life prospects.

To sum up, I strongly believe, it is not always appropriate to think our family background has a greater influence on our success. There are other places, people, or spects that truely can impact on us. Moreover, the time we spent in school to get knowledge and great skills might to give most influential principles that can role on our future job.