The values that we learn from our parents and family have greater influence on out future success than knowled and skills we learn at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is true that school is an essential place for us to study. While I agree that we can learn various professional skills from schools, I believe that the values and experience learnt from our original family can also be beneficial to our future triumph depending what kind of job we choose.

Undoubtfully, expertise plays as the cornerstone to the future success. For instance, the occupations (professions), which need a mass (wealth) of expertise instead of the social skills like teacher, civil servant, can take advantages in the school courses. The knowledge we learnt from school can lead us to an easier way than others who didn’t be educated. And the common point of everyone who succeeds in the career is that they all have strong knowledge base, which take an essential role of promotion.

However, there are also lots of jobs need social experiences and values (vultures) which can be learnt through the communication with our family. Because of the years of experiences they hold, they can often provide a fresh view to the problem we run into. When we first enter the job market, it’s common for us to find it hard to deal with the relationship between superior and subordinate (senior and junior), and that’s where our parents may be skilled at. The values they offer usually is the quintessence (epitome缩影) for the answer of the problem so that we’ll take it easier than others. Additionally, working in the artificial aspects may be inspired by the story from the past or their own childhood, which usually been told from their family members.

In conclusion, the values given by family and the knowledge learnt from school are both paramount(crucial) to the future success, hinging on the jobs we choose. In order to have a wider range jobs choice, we need not only to study hard at school, but also value the discussion with our family.