The values that we learn from our parents and family have greater influence on out future success than knowled and skills we learn at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The realm of success for young generations has repeatedly been a pressing concern for not merely their parents but also for communities. From my perspective, I firmly believe that both family and school also bring major effects for their success in the future.

To commence with, there exists an array of potential benefits behind the values of parents and family for their child. Firstly, families provide the base of personal development, especially when they participate in life every day. This characteristic can be observed in the value of honesty, patience and respect for each other, creating a qualitative foundation of morals. Secondly, families often nurture talents and interest, which directly discourages children from learning and preserving. Consequently, the success of young people is believed to enhance or not depend on their family and people surrounding them.

Conducive as it could be, I hold a firm belief that school engenders a myriad of significant impacts on the favorable outcomes of students. Formal education quips for individuals diverse techniques to translate value into action. Schools support knowledge about critical thinking, problem-solving and communication, which means the basis for academic and professional success of future children’s careers. For example, a businessman with high mortality but lack of skills to tackle problems and advance their profession. Therefore, schools are extremely essential to equip individuals to understand and adapt to a complex world.

In conclusion, the values of family are important for success in the future, they act best with the knowledge and skills equipped at school.