The values that we learn from our parents and family have greater influence on out future success than knowled and skills we learn at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that a massive number of individuals who know that it is true values are given to us by over relatives can play a huge role in our future. While others mention that we can reach our goal via experiences which school gifted us. In this essay I firmly believe that both family values and school education contribute significantly to our future, and I will support this argument with relevant examples.

On the one hand, the people we learn from our family play a crucial role in our personal and moral development. First and foremost, parents teach their children about the situations they have faced in their lives.people’s Even though they may have suffered in their previous lives, parents want their children to have a better life than their own. For instance, Uzbekistan can be a good example for this opinion. Since old people’s advice significant for your humans. They can discuss issues with older

On the other hand of this statement school education can give wider and deeper informs around the world. For example, school eduaction provides with scientific knowledge and technological abilities. Through these methods, it helps create modern-thinking individuals in society to achieve their goals.

To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, I completely disagree with that debate despite some reasons to approve the claim.