The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the web? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, World Wide Web is used by millions of people daily. There are so many benefits from using it: from rapid payments to running a business which have a global influence. However, it can provide a plenty of issues that can affect on humans’ life, economics and even government’s work.

First of all, due to the raising of quantity of Internet users there can be troubles with saving personal information. Indeed, scammers (namely phishers) receive people’s private data, which can be anything, to use it against them. For example, for selling it to the third faces or a ransom from the owner of info. Nevertheless, it can be easily prevented. Users must change their passwords at least monthly and in the same time write it in not digital source like notes.

Finally, financial sector may also be suffered from manipulators. Yet the majority of the population using the cyberspace, a lot of money are flowing in accounts and they always in danger. When scammers receive the number of account or card number there can be a lot of transactions which can lead to big money waste for enterprises. To solve this problem, banks can introduce AI that is taught to monitor these transactions. It does not prevent but help to find where money will be.

To sum up, the World Wide Web provides huge benefits for daily life and business, but it also creates risks for humans’ safety and economics. As it was mentioned, scammers are ready to steal private data and money, which can lead to negative consequences. However, these issues can be solved if people and organizations are careful. By changing passwords frequently and using AI in the financial sector, we can protect our accounts. In this way, the Internet will remain a helpful tool rather than a source of danger.