The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the web? What solutions can you suggest?

In these days, the Internet has become an indispensable tool which has a lot of issues, especially it has detrimental impact to teenagers

To begin with, Internet can be very destructive. It is because people waste their time on social media and entertainment.

In terms of study, it helps two students and things a lot greater than pupils. That is why, teenagers are less smarter than students a few years ago. From my perspective it is decisive problem furthermore to be more concentrate it’s useful to limit screen time for instance if you finish doing assignment you should put away your phone. It helps to be concentrative and have beneficial planning. Moreover, a lot of students usually do digital detox It really assists to users.

Secondly, on the Internet there are various types of online frauds. It all starts with contribute misinformation. Undoubtedly, everything is scheduled to make fraud perfect and without traces. For example, you find website and you think that it is good way to become wealthy. A week ago I met my acquaintance, who was victim of the online fraud. She told me that she didn’t realise how everything was. She could not believe and did not know what to do. Therefore, she contacted the police after a few weeks. This problem is solved to avoid. Do not believe to spectacular websites. In addition if you were a victim you should call Police. However, it is better to be safe and do not risk by entering to unfamiliar sites.

To sum up, internet has been place, where uses different kinds of people. So, it has variety of different information.