The young should get advice from old people rather than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the young should ask for advice from older people rather than the younger generation. Some people encourage this idea, while others do not. I strongly believe that teens should ask for guidance from older people if they need life experience advice, but if they need technological advice they should get advice from younger people.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why the young should ask for advice about life from older people. One of the main reasons is older people’s life experience. For example, an older person aged 50 is faced with problems, health issues and also life’s hardships. So during this period, this person learns problem solving, how to take care of his health and also how to be ready for life’s hardships. This clearly shows that because of older people’s experiences the young should get advice from the old if they need advice about life.

On the other hand, another important point is that the young should get advice from other young people if they need advice about new technologies. For example, nowadays many cars are becoming electromobiles and adding new technology in their cabin so young people can easily understand the machine and give advice if you need about how to use it. As a result, the young also can learn about modern technologies.

In conclusion, many people argue that the young should get advice from older people because of their life experiences, while others argue that they should ask for advice from other young people because they know more about modern technologies. I believe that if the young need advice about life they should ask from the old, while if they need advice about new technologies they should ask from other young.