There are currently many endangered species at risk of extinction and it's equally important to save all of them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I am in agreement with statement, that there are currently many endangered species at risk of extinction and it’s equally important to save all of them. Many types of plants and animals depend on people. In our word, all kinds are essential. Consequently, nobody’s wouldn’t help our environment, society needs to rely on only for themselves.

I hold the view , that government can introduce laws, that can help our environment. For instance, if they provide recycling garbages near the house and public places, this will prevent pollution and many species will be safe. Apart from this state power should organise some days, where people can do special things for nature. In my region, I and my friends every Saturday help wild animals. As an illustration, I am of the opinion that our planet depends on us.

Initially, some categories of vegetation and pets depend on each other. We shouldn’t help only one types of greeneries and beasts. All people need to provide support for universe, because we are responsible of our ecosystem.

In addition, we mustn’t harm animals and plants. In our time , people are inventing replacement for the usual things. As a result,we have the soy meat and eco-furs. Furthermore, public can use electric cars or e-bike, because it polluts our universe less. We shouldn’t kill herbages and pets.

Overall, it can be said that living creatures depend on humanity. Only we can prevent global warming and disasters, we need to be friendly with the nature. Population need to find the way how to live in harmony with the world