many aspects the way people dress are influenced by gloabal fashion trend

In modern society, different aspects of dressing are believed to be affected by worldwide fashion trends. In my opinion, it is a positive development because people learn about different cultures and aesthetics. Moreover, it promotes less known cultural diversity among different groups.

Firstly, global influencers are promoting vivid dressing sense to the world. This is helping minorities. For instance, many western artists are promoting turban and Punjabi dresses around the world and it is helping Punjabi culture to strive. This is helping to vanish old stereotypes about different cultures. If this global movement continues, it will decrease societal biases among different peers. Government should also promote fashion events. Schools are also introducing fashion and ways of dressing in their curriculum, which is helping students to adopt this new cultural wave. However, this is also an influential era promoting the fast fashion industry, which is beneficial for local shop owners.

One of the other aspects which draws attention is that people are getting influenced by celebrities such as Emily Blunt, and people want to wear like celebrities. However, this can lead to a bad impact, but it is better for people to admire clothing in an optimistic manner. For reference, it is recently observed that 90% of Generation Z people wear what they see on the internet. If government introduces awareness campaigns, it can help to raise awareness. It is a bit difficult to cope with fast moving fashion, but it can help people to adapt to an environment where continuous change happens.

In conclusion, getting influenced for dressing by worldwide fashion culture has both merits and demerits. However, I think it is a positive development because it is helping different communities and cultures.