Some people think that students should wear school uniforms, while others believe students should be free to choose their own clothes.

Some people believe that students should wear a uniform for school, while others think they should wear their own clothes. In this essay, I discuss both views and give my opinion.actually that is idea popular between people in addition there are advantages and disadvantages to consider.

On the one hand, wearing clothes which they want is exactly option, because when students wear own clothes, they have a over the mood, and I would say that every single person has different clothes on their list of favorites.

Even if students wear different kinds of dresses or suits, they will increase motivation. As a result, they study with good mood and it’s easy to take productivity of more knowledge.

On the other hand, in Europe, countries wearing several clothes for school is normal situation, but in Central Asia’s countries, it’s impossible. if somebody wear clothes which he wants, it’s said that you need to wear school’s uniform by teachers because every family have different situation Some of them can buy clothes what they want, but others can’t buy because they don’t have enough money. That’s one of the most main reason to wear uniform. That’s why there are like that rule.

In conclusion, I personally disagree that wearing uniform. Although wearing uniform is suitable to rule. I believe that wearing own clothes gives believing themselves and comfortable for everything to do. I prefer to wearing clothes which they want.