There are many problems caused by mobile phones. What are the advantages of mobile phones? What are the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the most popular of technology is the telephone. Billions of people use mobile phones all over the world. However, many individuals believe that phones may cause to harm people’s health. Also the phone has beneficial and harmful aspect for human life.

On the one hand, the telephones are very essential for humanity, because now everything on the world connected with internet. For example, instead of printed book, many schools and universities use electronic books, which benefits both students and pupils. Because, they only download electronic books rather than buying a book. As a result, students buy other things which benefit life of students such as foods, clothes and tickets which use for metro or bus. Also, those who traveled other country can make video calls with their relatives by phone. In addition, nowadays many people earn much money by phone. If one have skills, he or she can earn money by showing his or her skills to others. Therefore, I think that phone is very important technologies which have been discovered since appearing people.

On the other hand, the other side of the coin is that using mobile phones for a long time is harmful to human’s health. Cell phones can cause various discases in people. For example, as a result of using phones for a long time, a tumor can appear in the human brain. Also, a person can use it for an extended period because of the numerous features that capture attention in the phone. As a result, a person’s eyesight may decrease. Therefore, people need to reduce time of using phone.

In conclusion, people can get more benefits than harm. Therefore, as individuals, we need to use phones from the useful aspects.