There days internet-based course have become a popular alternative to university-based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Other argue that is important to study in university. Discuss both these views and give my opinion.

Nowadays, online courses have become more popular than university-based ones. While these courses are preferred by some students, others believe that attending lectures at university is important. I consider that internet-based courses are more efficient.

On the one hand, there are several befits of online courses. First and foremost, these types of learning courses are very cheap, meaning that almost everyone can afford buying them. For instance, the price of online courses is one-third of the costs of traditional university programs. Furthermore, they are convenient and students can use them without extra expenses wherever and whenever they want. My sister bought English online course last month and she is using it anytime she wants. What is more, she can learn English simply via fun and interesting ways.

On the other hand, The university curriculum has a lots of advantages. University-based courses are created by experts which they have a stronger side to teach students. Attending lessons instills discipline. Namely, where there is discipline there is always growth and success. Furthermore, Professors teach students in many universities where its qualification is high. According to research, students who study at top universities can find high-income and regular job and obtain job satisfaction through creating their career. Also, hardworking and intelligent students are employed in part-time job while studying at university which means that they can achieve financial independence .

To conclude, while attending lessons has a some positive side, I consider that there exist many advantages of internet-based courses for young pupils. Therefore, we should take these opportunities to build career and gain job satisfaction.