There have been many inventions in human history ( for example, the wheel) some people think the most important invention is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued that in our modern world the internet is the most crucial thing that people create, while others think that our world includes many inventions, such as wheel. From my perspective, the internet is the most historical thing that people did.

On the one hand, there are many inventions except the internet,that people was the pioneer, like some formulas that mathematicans create and many elements that Mendeleev open. Therfore, the internet is not very big creation in comparison with somethings that required to life. The internet invetioned as an addtional thing that can make our life pretty much easier. Although the internet has many advantages and beneficial fot our society, but the internet is not required for life. For instance, we can live without the internet as our ancestors and it can impact to us in a good way. Furthermore, vehicles also very good invention that has many advantages that can outperform the internet, but if we think about their drawbacks, we will think in a different way. For example, the internet although full of the information also contains confusing, inconsistent or simply incorrect materils for actual needs.

On the other hand, the internet is a fantastic thing that scientists did at all time because the opportunities that we can do with the internet are uncountable. The internet cover some global issues that imflunce to people’s well-being. For example, in the internet we can hide some employees that we really need, whereas others can find the work that they can do. In addtion, the internet create many opprtunities for people that want to do sitting jobs and we can acknowledge everything just with using a browser and we can post anything what we want.

In conclusion, the internet has many advantages that outweigh the other inventions. I do not underestimate other inventions, however, from my point of view the internet is an enormous creation in human history.