There is a debate over what caused crimes, with some saying crimes are the consequences of circumstances, others arguing that people in awkward personalities caused crimes.

There is a debate over what caused crimes, with some saying crimes are the consequences of circumstances, others arguing that people in awkward personalities caused crimes. In my opinion, the majority of violences can happen due to some lawbreakers.

Nowadays, it is common situation that many individuals do some crimes because of poverty and other financial issues. For example, a total of 712 million people globally were living in extreme poverty and this can cause overwhelming crimes and illegality. Furthermore, the result of financial problems may lead violence and stealing. For instance, if people have no money for their daily necessities, they will start stealing or even doing some criminalities.

However, bad lots and badness people can do more crimes rather than people in poverty line. Because not all poor people are evil compared to other murderers. If people are well-mannered and honest, but they are in poverty line, they can not do crimes and violences. They can live without any crimes and worries about budget so that they feel frail themselves as well as other people.

Crime might happen commonly by wicked and law-breaking people without any challenges, because of innate bad feelings that can lead to tricky situations. For example, doing bad things can urge people to cruelty like killing each other. Another reason can be murdering just because of doing bad things. For example, if people are bad-tempered or evil, they can do murdering or crimes for money very easily.

In conclusion, crimes may happen because of poverty and lack of financial support, as people can do more law-breaking. However, immoral humans lead to violence and criminalities in more efficient ways compared to others.