There is a view that dining at home is superior for family than eating out. While some may oppose this suggestion, I argue in favor.

It is optimal choice to have a meal at home. First and foremost, it’s much affordable, as at home there is not any charge for food service and reservation, while at the restaurants, people would have to pay for the servicing of the staff as well as the meal. At home, everything is readily available and free, which is much convenient. Furthermore, regular dinners at restaurants may not be suitable for family budget due to the high costs involved in them, and it may disrupt their budget.

Moreover, meals are meticulously cooked at home with better effort by using organic products than the ones in canteens. Most of the time in order to attract visitors restaurants tend to use food additives, trans fats, which make the dish more appetizing. However, these aspects of street meals can be detrimental for health and may be a risk factor of impaired digestion and other health problems. Additionally, the unknown preparation process, expiry date of ingredients, and sanitary conditions tend to raise concerns regarding their safety, making them unsafe to eat.

To conclude, while some may feel that dining out is a good choice, I believe that eating at home is optimal as it’s much safe and dishes arennot as expensive as the ones in restaurants.