There is no doubt about that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globalisation is known since the late century for both it’s advantages and disadvantages. What globalisation means is to get this world together. In terms of technology as the world is pacing towards it and evolving around it for many years now it is very easy to say that globalisation has a good impact on the world for upcoming generations.

Globalisation is for getting different nations, mindsets and cultures together. Everything we see or engage into has both positive and negative impacts on the people involved.

Being a part of the IT world, I am very well aligned towards the advantages that globalisation holds. If it was not for globalisation then no one would get to know how much potential asian countries hold. Now a days, a person sitting in a wooden armchair can have access to the most privileged institution in the Silicone Valley. Globalisation has provided fair chances to all.

For being a person belonging to this world, I do consider globalisation as hazardous as cyanide. Globalisation is basically taking away a state’s originality and is helping in diversity. If i was an Italian, I’d be very much offended by how in every nook and corner of the world i can find bad tasted lasagna.

As said earlier, everything has good and bad impact on the people involved in it. Providing hindrance in evolution of world can be considered dangerous for oneself. As a human being I’d love to be evolved accordingly but at the same time if I am to worry about my next generations I’d be very much concerned keeping in mind the fast paced globalisation.