There is no need to go out to live performances because people think watching TV is better, Do you agree or disagree?

There is no need to go out to live performances because people think watching TV is better. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the statement, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view.

One of the most important reasons is that mostly people are spending less time for watching TV these days since live events build atmosphere of excitement and the viewer can participate in live show. For instant, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University in Thailand, it revealed that 80% of a new generation who entertainment fans tend to join the live concert for supporting their idol. Having said that, celebrities and entertainment industry people plays in a major role in participation live performances.

Another reason to support that is the fact that live show often offer a special activities such as being part of the show. This is because numerous people fancy sharing their memories to social media platform like Instagram, facebook instantly. To illustrate this, in the recent news out of Thailand, it has been reported that young Thai people bought a Taylor Swift ticket which is overprice from black market due to joining the concert. As a result, people have chance to be a part of the live performances with their favourite artists or bands.

In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true to say that I disagree that there is no need to go out to live performances because people think watching TV is better because at this time mostly people are spending less time for watching TV and live performances always offer a special benefits for the audiences.