These days' children are surrounded by electronic devices such as personal computers, tablet computers, and smart phones, and they learn to use them at a very early age. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Nowadays, we see many kids outside only while their using of devices. Many of children in the “New Generation” get their first devices at really young age and it is getting more popular now. It can be really conveniently for many things but also it can have really important disadvantages.

On the one hand, all devices show us how modern our world has become. Children can start at really early age to work with electrical devices what can help them in the future for finding a job(Example). The young generation can get experience by using important things in young age. Also, by using devices children do not disturb their parents by working or having fun. It can be really important because parents will able to get more time for relax to be able to work better later and raise their children. Besides, children can also get much fun by playing some games or watching children’s movies. By having stress or when they feel bad, children can always get happy by using devices.

On the other hand there also really good arguments. First, many people can get a feeling that they do not have other things in their life except for the devices. There are so many good and healthy hobbies which children can have without devices. Also, by using devices, children do not communicate with other children and adults what is really important in their age. On this stage, children have to become better at things which are important for an adult life. Additionally, many small devices can make the health of children much worse. It is a really strong pain for young eyes and psychology. There were many situations when children could not become healthy again and stayed stupid or something more.

In conclusion, I think that the health of children it the most important point which we have to hold in safety. Our young people are our future, so we cannot let them get sick or become worse.