These days, Children spend more hours on the smartphones or laptop than outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree? Write an essay at least 250 words expessing your opinion and giving reasons for your point view.

Nowadays, many children spend more time on technology than on outdoor activities. This problem will impact each child if they do not know the place to stop.

To begin with, a child’s attraction to information technology mostly depends on parental management. This can lead to children becoming depressed and afraid of the outside. Parents must teach their children how to use technology safely and have moderation, although this action is simple, it brings many benefits to children. It helps children limit their exposure to blue light.

Secondly, because technology has a blue light it affects children’s eyes very, and makes their skin ugly. Strongly, it can cause our brain defenses, reduce memory, and increase the risk of neurological diseases. Therefore, it is important to encourage children to take part in sports or other outdoor activities to ensure their overall well-being. On the other hand, electronic entertainment such as video games and social media often encourages passivity and provides little opportunity for creativity and personal development.

In conclusion, while screens are cool, do not forget the magic of playing outside. By striking a balance, we can help children enjoy the world, building healthy bodies, happy minds, and a love for the real world beyond the screen.