These days, Children spend more hours on the smartphones or laptop than outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree? Write an essay at least 250 words expessing your opinion and giving reasons for your point view.

Nowadays, with the power of technology and knowledge, people manage to create many and many of high tech appliances like smartphones,laptops, computers and it brings up many utilities that must have. But people are spending too much time for these things. In my own opinion it’s fine to spend your time with smart devices of you can balance it with your time going out side.

To start up with, we all know that those companies have a reason to call it smartphone. If you want to randomize something? it can random for you; want some cute pictures? It can find or even generate it; it insanely smart. If you are oblivious you can set and alarm that tells you what time you need to do what. You can do online purchase without real money, and tons of other utilities.But because of those utilities, people are now too depend on it. Through a test in Hanoi, most people would chose talking on their phone rather than face to face. Millions of people are overweight because they’re just laying home and order food to eat, many kids play too much online games that they don’t even know which one is real and which one is.

I strongly believe that we can change, you are still sitting here and read this is because you want to live. We can’t just let our life pass through this fast. Try to keep you away from your phone as much as you can and go outside to see the sun, go touch grass and eat healthier food. You can go and read some book make earnings, learn some skills to do house work and try to connect with the community.

To sum up with, we control our life, don’t let smart phones take control, if you can balance your time spending on smart devices and go out side, you can still use your smart phone.